Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen

Manfred Billing

Zentrale / Schlosserbedarf

Telefon: 06251-80088-0
Fax: 06251-80088-18
Email: billing@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Bahri Kadir

Disposition / Baustahl

Telefon: 06251-80088-20
Fax: 06251-80088-9
Email: kadir@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Wolfgang Schmitt

Fachberater Hörmann

Telefon: 06251-80088-16
Fax: 06251-80088-13
Email: schmitt@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Uwe Friedrich

Technischer Leiter

Telefon: 06251-80088-19
Fax: 06251-80088-9
Email: friedrich@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Christiane Jost

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06251-80088-14
Fax: 06251-80088-6
Email: c.jost@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Marc Alexander Fritsch

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06251-80088-15
Fax: 06251-80088-6
Email: a.fritsch@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Robert Fritsch

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06251-80088-11
Fax: 06251-80088-13
Email: r.fritsch@fritsch-stahlhandel.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

10 + 15 =